Racetrack Links
CONTACT US
Our Partners

(250) 460-0121

pentictonspeedway17@gmail.com

2070 Carmi Avenue,

Penticton, BC, Canada

We couldn't do what we do without all of our amazing sponsors and partners. Click on the link above to visit our sponsors page and make sure to stop by and pay them a visit!

Copyright ©2018 Penticton Speedway All Rights Reserved.

Sun, Apr 05
Penticton Speedway
Drift Car Practice
Open practice for Drift Cars.
Sat, Apr 11
Penticton Speedway
Stock Car Practice
Open practice for stock cars (all classes.
Sun, Apr 19
Penticton Speedway
Opening Race Day
Hornets, Street Stocks, Hit to Pass & Flying Destruction Sponsored By: TOTAL RESTORATION
Sun, Apr 26
Penticton Speedway
D-Day Drift Event
TBD
Sun, May 03
Penticton Speedway
Regular Race Day
Hornets, Street Stocks, Hit to Pass & Flying Destruction Sponsored By: NAPA AUTO PARTS
Sat, May 16
Penticton Speedway
Young Guns Memorial, Day 1
Hornet Invitational, Street Stocks, Hit to Pass & Flying Destruction Sponsored By: G-LITTLE ELECTRIC
Sun, May 17
Penticton Speedway
Young Guns Memorial, Day 2
Hornet Invitational, Street Stocks, Hit to Pass Day of Destruction Sponsored By: G-LITTLE ELECTRIC
Sat, May 23
Penticton Speedway
OK Drifters Round 1
TBD
Sat, May 30
Penticton Speedway
Regular Race Day
Hornet, Street Stocks, Hit to Pass & Flying Destruction Sponsored By: BOYD AUTOBODY & GLASS
Sat, Jun 13
Penticton Speedway
D-Day Drift Event
TBD
Sat, Jun 20
Penticton Speedway
Regular Race Day
Hornet, Street Stocks, Hit to Pass & Flying Destruction Sponsored By: SKAHA FORD
Sat, Jun 27
Penticton Speedway
Drift Union Invitational
TBD
Sun, Jun 28
Penticton Speedway
Drift Union Invitational
TBD
Sat, Jul 04
Penticton Speedway
Eat Pasta Drive Fasta Weekend, Day 1
Hornet, Street Stocks, Hit to Pass & Flying Destruction Sponsored By: THE PASTA FACTORY
Sun, Jul 05
Penticton Speedway
Eat Pasta Drive Fasta Weekend, Day 2
Hornet, Street Stocks, Hit to Pass & Flying Destruction Sponsored By: THE PASTA FACTORY
Fri, Jul 17
Penticton Speedway
Test & Tune Kick off Party
Open practice for all classes.
Sat, Jul 18
Penticton Speedway
Hit to Pass Invitational Weekend, Day 1
Hornet, Street Stocks, Monster Trucks, Hit to Pass Invitational & Flying Destruction Sponsored By: PENTICTON TOYOTA
Sun, Jul 19
Penticton Speedway
Hit to Pass Invitational Weekend, Day 2
Hornet, Street Stocks, Monster Trucks, Hit to Pass Invitational Eve of Destruction Sponsored By: PENTICTON TOYOTA
Thu, Jul 30
Penticton Speedway
Test & Tune Kick off Party
Open practice for all classes.
Fri, Jul 31
Penticton Speedway
Gordie Mannes Memorial Weekend, Day 1
Hornet, Street Stocks Invitational, Hit to Pass (Qualifying & Heat Races Only) Sponsored By: Underwriters Insurance
Sat, Aug 01
Penticton Speedway
Gordie Mannes Memorial Weekend, Day 2
Hornet, Street Stocks Invitational, Late Models, Hit to Pass (Main Events Only) Sponsored By: Underwriters Insurance
Sun, Aug 02
Penticton Speedway
Gordie Mannes Memorial Weekend, Day 3
Hornet, Street Stocks Invitational, Late Models, Hit to Pass Eve of Destruction (Main Events Only) Sponsored By: Underwriters Insurance
Sat, Aug 22
Penticton Speedway
Regular Race Day
Hornet, Street Stocks, Hit to Pass & Flying Destruction Sponsored By: CANADIAN TIRE
Sat, Sep 05
Penticton Speedway
Drift Union Matsuri
TBD
Sun, Sep 06
Penticton Speedway
Drift Union Matsuri, Day 2
TBD
Sat, Sep 12
Penticton Speedway
Regular Race Day
Hornet, Street Stocks, Hit to Pass & Flying Destruction Sponsored By: BRUTUS TRUCK BODIES
Sat, Sep 19
Penticton Speedway
Drifters OK Round 2
TBD
Sun, Sep 27
Penticton Speedway
Regular Race Day
Hornet, Street Stocks, Hit to Pass & Flying Destruction Sponsored By: PACIFIC RIM EQUIPTMENT
Sun, Oct 11
Penticton Speedway
Regular Race Day
Hornet, Street Stocks, Hit to Pass & Flying Destruction Sponsored By: PARKERS CHRYSLER
Sun, Oct 25
Penticton Speedway
Halloween Hit to Pass
Hornet, FOF Street Stock Challenge, Halloween Hit to Pass & Flying Destruction Sponsored By: TUGS TAPHOUSE